A Simple Type Of Morning

in #foodlast year


I only have two clients today so I decided to have a calmer day for myself than usual. No heavy cooking, no rushing errands. Just the quiet of my home and the day to day chores prior to seeing my clients.
We have plenty of bananas so milkshakes it is....

Easy.

Delish!
Just a tablespoon of honey, 2 bananas, whole milk, vanilla extract and cinnamon.

I also made a small bowl of cottage cheese, honey and bananas for later.
It's going to be an easy day.
Good morning.
May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!
Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
Purchase my book here~ https://amzn.to/40dCYZz
🤍Follow me on TikTok🤍
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.