A Typical Day In My Life

in #foodlast year

My days start early. I wake up to clean my yard, tinker in the garden and look after my chickens. Today they got some old kiwi fruit I sliced up for them, oats, shriveled zucchini and their feed mixed with some black sunflower seeds.
After these chores I go inside, shower and get ready to see my clients. Today I had 2 life coaching clients via Zoom and 2 skincare clients. It was a slow day but it allowed me to do some maintenance on my spa machine and switch out the cartridges for the clients I'll be seeing tomorrow. I also rearranged and cleaned up some more.Everything looks so fresh now! Before I knew it time for dinner was here and what better dish than angel hair pasta with roasted zuchinni, mozzarella and parmigiano! A good meal after a productive day makes all the difference don't you agree?
May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!
Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.