Little Treats

in #foodlast year


I’m not much of a “snacker” but I do enjoy little treats here and there. I always make it a point to keep a tin of this not very expensive caviar in my fridge for when I’m craving blinis with a dollop of crème fraiche. Yum!
I don’t have much of a sweet tooth but i do enjoy dark chocolate! I tried this flavor from my favorite chocolate brand at whole foods but honestly I wasn’t impressed. It was rainy and reminded me of Mexican hot chocolate tabs, which I dislike very much. I’m probably the only person in the world that makes hot chocolate for others but hates it lol

Honestly I just prefer dinner for breakfast!

Do you prefer sweet or savory?

May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!

Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
Purchase my book here~ https://amzn.to/40dCYZz
🤍Follow me on TikTok🤍
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto

Sort:  

Hey @artedellavita!
Actifit (@actifit) is Hive's flagship Move2Earn Project. We've been building on hive for almost 5 years now and have an active community of 7,000+ subscribers & 600+ active users.
We provide many services on top of hive, supportive to both hive and actifit vision. We've also partnered with many great projects and communities on hive.
We're looking for your vote to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Click one of below links to view/vote on the proposal:

  • peakd
  • ecency
  • hivesigner

  • The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.