Pasta & Musings

in #foodlast year


Sometimes you have to sit with a plate full of pasta limone in front of you for you to realize you need to start doing more for yourself.

Among the things I really would love yo do is travel again. Not even internationally. I would be so happy with a nice drive up the coast, Malibu, Monterrey, Big Sur. I would love to see the beach with beautiful multicolor sea glass on its shore…
I want to chase waterfalls in oregon. Feel the hot sun rise in Sedona, go back to Disneyland every week as I used to do.
I’ve been saving up for a new car. I want a smaller home too as its just me in this monster of a home. It’s way too big for me now that the kids are grown.
I want my business to pick up to whst it once was again. Slowly but surely i know it’ll happen.
And most importantly I want love. The real kind. The one that gives you not only butterflies in your belly but the whole zoo!

A lady can only dream right? Lol
But dreams can come reality and i hope they will.
Meanwhile ill eat these green beans as dessert because I’m weird like that.

I hope all our dreams come true….
May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!

Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
Purchase my book here~ https://amzn.to/40dCYZz
🤍Follow me on TikTok🤍
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto