Pastries To Combat The Blues...

in #foodlast year

As I sit here nibbling on these delicious Hungarian pastries that would taste so much better if I wasn't in such a heavy state of mind I can't help but to remember one of the last posts I posted in regards to how I wish my life would take a turn for the better. I mean, it's not bad I know no one's life is perfect but it's always one negative thing after another for me even if I try to remain positive. I wish it wasn't so.
I think my problem is I trust too much. I always give people the benefit of the doubt and I am a giver without ever expecting anything back and I guess that is the cause of the problem.
Too much "fawning" in this world. Too many hurt people hurting others. Too much selfishness. Too much of me going through with things I know will only break my heart in the end.
If I had the means to move out of the city as I have always wanted to I would. Ugh, my heart is heavy. I'm going to take a nap.
May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!
Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
Purchase my book here~ https://amzn.to/40dCYZz
🤍Follow me on TikTok🤍
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto