You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ***KOPI LUWAK*** The world's Most Expensive Coffee!

in #food7 years ago

I have actually had this! I'm not a great coffee connoisseur but I had the privilege of tasting this coffee on a couple occasions. It has a very earthy yet clean flavor go figure lol like I said I'm not a coffee expert so I didn't think it was anything too extraordinary

Sort:  

Thanks for giving us all a little description of this coffee @artedellavita, I have personally never had it and i am not sure i will be able to!Lol!
You are lucky to have tasted it though, not everyone can have this priviledge!

To be honest I was kinda grossed out those 3 times. Lol My mother's friend is a coffee exporter and through him we had the privilege of having a cup. But to go out on my way and get it myself, I don't think I'd do it.