Slow Days & An Italian Cream Soup

in #foodlast year

There's a certain charm to slow days. While our lives are often filled with hustle and bustle, sometimes it's nice to take a step back and savor the small moments. Today was one of those and I decided to whip up a batch of my favorite Italian cream soup and indulge in some delicious pink milk.

The key to making slow days feel special is to treat yourself with something warm and comforting. That's where my Italian cream soup recipe comes in. Using ditalini pasta, chicken breast, chicken stock, spices, heavy cream, veggies, butter, and a few other simple ingredients, I created a rich and creamy soup that's perfect for a cozy type of day.

Of course, no slow day would be complete without a sweet treat. That's why I decided to make pink milk using hot coconut milk, honey, passion fruit tea, and açaí drops. The combination of sweet and tangy flavors is simply divine, and the color is absolutely gorgeous. It's the perfect drink to sip on while enjoying a good book or taking a relaxing bath.

Slow days may seem uneventful at first, but they can be a wonderful opportunity to slow down, savor the moment, and indulge in some delicious treats. With my Italian cream soup recipe and pink milk concoction, I have everything I need for a cozy and delicious day in.
May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!
Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
Purchase my book here~ https://amzn.to/40dCYZz
🤍Follow me on TikTok🤍
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.