Why I’ve Been MIA

in #food11 months ago


Well it has been a while and I have missed you all dearly!
I’ve still been gardening…

Gardening some more…

And more….

Hosting…

Cooking…

And eating as usual lol

Work has picked up finally so I’ve been busy with that. I am so grateful life is going smoothly for me (it’s been a while) and I hope for you as well.

I promise to be on here consistently once again because I have really missed sharing my day with all of you as well as catching up. How have you all been?
May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!

Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
Purchase my book here~ https://amzn.to/40dCYZz
🤍Follow me on TikTok🤍
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto

Sort:  

Hoy duermo sonriendo y feliz 💕 saludos amiga 🤗

Vas a dormir calientito jaja abrazos!

Quiero comer de esas dos bellas alcachofas 😍

Lovely gardening! You grew radishes? Very cool.
And your hosting looks fantastic.