It was Hard to Resist

in #food4 years ago

Screenshot_20180806231416__01.jpg

Today was quite an awkward day for me as I was tasked to keep the company of some important people. Now it was normal for most of the time but once they went to the PaniPuri Stall I was feeling all sorts of uncomfortable. Especially because it is still Covid-19 Lockdown that's going around and eating outside is not necessarily the best choice. But partly also because of the fact that I wanted to eat some PaniPuris but I had to control my urges and eat Nothing at all.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png

Once I got back home you can bet that I thought about making my own Panipuri but sadly it is not an easy thing to make. I can make the fulling and the Tamarind Chutney but the Puri is tough to make so I had to scratch that idea of mine.

image.png