Memories from my Past

in #food4 years ago

P_20200614_082953.jpg

Today when I was walking by a store I caught a glimpse of these Chips just lying around. I immediately felt nostalgic as I am pretty sure it has been almost a decade since I had some Uncle Chips. If you are from India and you are a 90's kid then you know what I am talking about right.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png

Uncle Chips were the Boss before the whole Lays Revolution came along. The Chips are Rustic and feel like homemade and that is why I absolutely loved those chips. But due to the massive popularity of Lays, the production of Uncle Chips were lowered and as I said before I didn't even see or eat one in a Decade.

But it was good having this slice of memory come out of my head after a long time.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png

Sort:  

Awwww... thats so nice