Not in a Cooking Mood

in #food4 years ago

Screenshot_20200525091100480_1.jpg

Today is quite a slow day for me. I don't want to get off my bed and I don't want to do anything at all. But things need to be done so I have no choice but to get out of bed. But I do have the choice to be as lazy as possible and still get my job done. So that's exactly what I did.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png

Cooking food is an absolute necessity so I went the easiest route possible. I made so e instant noodles or Maggi. Yes I did pimp it up a little with some peas, eggs, and cheese but those were just beside me and I just grabbed them and made a One-pot recipe. So yeah this is going to be my Lunch and I am happy about it.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png

Sort:  

@arunava I need to bring my plate for this. It must be very delicious.

@johnolusegun what is your Spice Tolerance Level as it is Spicy.😵

I will manage it sir!

Oh. Instant noodles...I remember them quite well lol. Yours do look a little pimped up lol. Mine were much more...simpler haha.

I also thought about adding some Tofu on the side but for that I had to top out and since I am feeling lazy I decided this was more than enough to fill my belly. Hehe

Yeah. It looks good. We have to save our energy during these times. :D

I am just feeling lazy, will be getting online with my buddies to play Fortnite in an hour so until then I will just be rolling on my Bed.