How to Make - Most Tender Pork Loin Roast Ever - Recipe

in #food7 years ago

How to Make - Most Tender Pork Loin Roast Ever?

It's simple - roast the loin in low temperature (325F) for looong time...!!
Also, letting the meat sit overnight rubbed in the spices before cooking helps too.

I like to cook a roast once in a while....
My house smells very nice and my kids come to the kitchen asking: "What's that you're making? It smells so nice."

It feels great, when you have hungry people in the house and once you put food on the table, you hear no complaining and everybody starts eating.

You know you did an amazing job!

IMG_3381.jpg

Allow me to tell you

how I make my Most Tender Pork Loin Roast Ever!

IMG_3367.jpg

I wash my meat
Make horizontal cuts

IMG_3368.jpg

Season it with steak spice mix and sweet paprika

IMG_3369.jpg

I place onion rings in the grooves

IMG_3370.jpg

I tie the string around my roast
Add a 2 cups of broth or water
And I bake it covered in my oval cocotte

IMG_3371.jpg

Bake in the oven set to 325F
20 minutes per 1lb/500g or until internal temperature reaches 160F

IMG_3384.jpg

If you like your roast with gravy
You can make it out of the juices

IMG_3380.jpg

An average it takes about 2.5 to 3 hours to cook a roast

IMG_3381.jpg

I hope you like my recipe :)

ENJOY!!!


Unless otherwise mentioned, all the photographs and the content published on this blog are the property of @awesome-seven
Please DO NOT copy the material or photos in full or in any part without my permission.

Sort:  

This is the right stuff. All that cabbage and vegetables. It's healthy I know, but pork roast. Nothing can beat that.

hahaha...you speak the same language as my husband @oldtimer!!
There's got to be some meat or it ain't food ;)

And potatoes.

Yes!! And potatoes...lol

I'm coming over!

hehe....I guess you like it @lifestylebeauty :)

that looks really good!

It's really steady and nice so hungry

thanks for stopping by @zainalabidin!

Wow this looks awesome! I gonna cook it ASAP! :D
I follow you now and resteemed it.

This is me: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@martinmusiol/aloha-steemit-musiol-here

@martinmusiol

If you keep putting recipes like this out, I may never log off. Coincidentally my wife stopped at Aldi's and Pork Loin is on sale.....i may have to try this out tonight, if time allows. Thanks for the share!

Congrats! This post has been selected at random as a part of our promotional campaign for a free resteem. Learn about this new service

i love how you did this recipe , the finish product looks tasty

Thanks @youngjerv! I'm glad you like it.

Slow cooking really gives your meat an amazing melting texture! It takes time but definitely worth it!
Thanks for another wonderful dish @awesome-seven!

I'happy to share it @progressivechef :)
Thank you for stopping by!

Looks great! Cold windy day type of food. Love the photos and clear instructions. Keep up the great posting.

O my gosh my mouth is watering.