You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twin Cities Taco Tour - Taqueria La Hacienda

in #food7 years ago

RS and UV!

Of course I scoured the post looking for the #ScovilleUnit factor from you lol. I am starving now, like I want these really bad.

I am getting pounded by snow likely like you. Great photos in here too. I would sleepwalk all the way there hoping to find you, these tacos and your homemade jerry rigged hotsauce/ketchup any day!

Sort:  

Thank you! Well this meal wasn't too spicy. The jalapeño salsa was the only thing to provide a little capsaicin. Stay tuned though. Got another sriracha post coming up.

I cannot wait til the Tag Notification on here comes along, feel free to tag me in every one of your posts that has the least bit of .... heat to it brother lol.

Have a nice weekend!!

Thanks, you too