Floral Mary

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

photo_2018-08-06_12-39-46.jpg

Good morning dear friends! πŸ’šπŸŒΏπŸŒΈπŸ™‚
Hope everyone’s enjoyed the weekend! 😍😍
And I wish you all a happy monday! β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️
Hope you start a great day and as i told you before it totally depends on you my dears. 😍😍😍
Floral Mary at work! πŸ’ͺ🏻
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
Wake up to read the word
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

photo_2018-08-06_12-39-56.jpg

I start my day with this yummy breakfast, omlet(omelete), ( Ψ§Ω…Ω„Ψͺ).
my beautiful friend made me an omlet today.πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

It was really delicious.
πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

Do you also love to play with your food?! πŸ˜πŸ˜†

photo_2018-08-06_12-40-03.jpg

photo_2018-08-06_12-40-11.jpg

photo_2018-08-06_12-40-18.jpg

I bought these notebooks for my friends at work!
Hope they like them. 🌿
Friendship is the only cement that will hold the world together. πŸ‘¬πŸ‘­
Happy friendship day Everyone!
β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️
How are you spending your monday?!
( answer my questions in comments bellow pleaseπŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»)
Love u all. πŸ’‹

Sort: Β 

very delicious food,truly extradionary artwork,@beautypics

Good morning, very good post. I start my morning with a cup of tea and a sandwich with butter. And what will I cook for breakfast ... I do not know ... everything is already boring, but I want something new. Well, nothing, I'll think of something.
I also liked your words: "Friendship is the only cement that will unite the world!" Yes, you need to be friends not only at work, but in the world. Let's be friends and support each other.

Enjoy, my dear :))