You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I do every morning, which might help you too!!

in #food7 years ago

Sound so like you 2 have a great start to your days. I do enjoy the green tea and thanks for adding your recipe for it. First time I tried green tea I could not drink it because of the bitter taste but I do like lemon in my tea so I tried it with lemon and a little honey and have been drinking it with no problem ever since. I don't drink mine in the morning though. I am slowly weening myself off of coffee so I still have to have my cup of coffee in the morning. Your exercise and meditation sound like a great start in the morning. I'm usually doing stretches to get going in the mornings but breakfast I share somewhat the same with oats and berries and a banana. Keep up the healthy mornings and a great start to your days.

Sort:  

Thank you for inspiring.:)