You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | Pineapple Chia Easter Morning Bliss ღ ღ ღ

in #food6 years ago

I love the heart! Yum! So you're ready to backpack a bit? How fun. Peru is where you are thinking? I have heard great travel stories about Peru. Love your smoothie today. I passed up a pineapple yesterday, I knew I should have bought one! love it!

Sort:  

Thanks, @birdsinparadise! First, we need to get the bakery and health cafe going. My friend and baker arrives in less than 3 weeks. After that, we want to travel indeed. But Nepal is first on the list! We still have a visa until January 2019... maybe we'll extend it again or maybe we'll go see the world. All will depend on our little kitty cat. While she was almost throwing in the towel last week, the weekend did her good so let's hope she will pull through again.