A Crab Affair Dinner Buffet

in #food7 years ago (edited)

 If you're Crab lovers, you shouldn’t miss this special. After looking at the proposed menu, I do not think I am exaggerating if I say that Melt Café has one of the largest crab variety and creative offerings in a single place. 

 The highlights of the “Grab The Crab” live station include Singaporean Style Chili Crab, Crab and Potato Rösti, Japanese Curry with Tasmanian Spanner Crab. 

 Other “Hot Crab Affair” dishes to look out for consist of the Corn Chowder with Blue Swimmer Crabmeat, Singaporean Style Black Pepper Crab, Kerala Mud Crab Curry, Crispy Salted Egg Yolk Softshell Crab (so going for this), Pounded Chili and Crab Fried Rice, and Pasta Arrabbiata with Crab Ragout. 

 If I were to recommend, make some room for the tangy-spicy Thai Stir-Fried Tom Yum Flower Crab; and Hainanese Crab Noodles which I finished the soup up to the last drop. 

   If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me and leave your comment bellow this post. 

Thank you!Please Follow @bitsdubai   

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://danielfooddiary.com/2017/06/01/meltcafe/