The Freshest Pad Thai You Will Ever See... at Jim Thompson House, Bangkok.

in #food7 years ago

I have eaten uncountable amounts of Pad Thai over my years in Thailand, and many of them were very good, but never have I seen it presented with such fresh and inviting ingredients.


if there is one dish which signifies Thai Food around the world, it must be Pad Thai. This simple fried noodle dish is both delicious and healthy. I was at a function yesterday at Jim Thompson House, and one of their chefs was cooking up Pad Thai for all the guests. The ingredients were all laid out on the table and the sprouts, the spring onions and the lime were all bursting with freshness, as the chef cooked up the fresh egg noodles and tiger prawns in front of you on a sizzling hot wok.



THE INGREDIENTS

COOKING

THE FINISHED DISH

THE RESULT

The quality and freshness of the ingredients are what set this dish apart. Just looking at the photos now makes me want to eat it again !


Click here to:

Sort:  

Can never get enough of Thai food and that's one of my favorite dishes in Thailand. Looks extremely fresh must try that place.

Oh man, pad thai is one of my favorite foods. Do you think it would cheaper to fly there or have it flown to me...?

Looking Super yummy :D thanks for share buddy.

So delicious dish. Thank you for shearing.

That's my favorite food and that looks good.

Hello my dear friend
You are flattered
Please flood me @haji

I want it so bad...

I feel like I can taste it by just looking at it. I remember the days when I was in Thailand. Ohh the food! They're everywhere! And you can get a pad thai for 20 baht which is like 50 cents