As Bad As Dad

in #food4 years ago

Hi Friends,

My daughter went shopping with my wife yesterday and my wife came back a bit exasperated.... she said that Kendra adds things to the cart and says she want stuff as bad as I do when I grocery shop with her:

71277B5A-B485-4B21-9909-9940F8B834F2.jpeg

She insisted on pineapples and bananas, even though they were not on the list. Perhaps it is the good memories of Hawaii trips, but she does love these fruits. They also came back with extra cookies and strawberry milk, lol.

I guess she is just like me - a lot of times we don’t know what we want until we see it!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I like to get random things at the store to. I had chimichurri steak in the Bahamas and it kinda stuck on me

Yeah, I want to try one now!

Definitely should the sauce is at the store near the other ones.

She is not different than my two daughters: they didn't know what they wanted until they saw it. I think that it is a human characteristic. Very normal.