Homemade spiced beef五香酱牛肉

in #food6 years ago (edited)

酱牛肉.jpg

A few days ago , my sister-in-law brought me lots of beef , about three kilos . There are so much beef that I can’t eat it at once , so I put some of them in the fridge and others will be cooked into spiced beef . I think this is the best way to eat so much beef and if you want to eat , you can eat it any time . very convenient and tasty.

Now I will share the ways of cooking with you , I am sure you are certain to enjoy it very much .

Ingredients:
beef
five-spice powder
cooking wine
star anise
Onion ginger
salt
sugar
Geranium

Methods:

First soak the beef for some time and remove the blood , then put it in the boiling water , then put it out.

调料.jpg

牛肉 鲜.jpg

牛肉开水.jpg

Put the beef in the electric cooker, add geraniol, aniseed, scallion and ginger five spice powder, cooking wine, tune in to the position of porridge and start . After an hour the beef will be ok .

料好.jpg

电饭锅.jpg

Take out the beef , put it in another pot and then add some bean paste, a little beef soup, some salt , just a little . when you eat , you can dipped in the seasoning , so you needn’t put much salt. Braised the beef for about half an hour , then put it in to another container box.

卤牛肉.jpg

切.jpg

酱牛肉2.jpg

If you want to eat , you can take it out and cut some pieces , this homemade spiced beef is done , you can enjoy it any time . Because it is cooked by ourselves , so it is very healthy , delicious and mainly it is safe first .

So now you must have nice feeling when you eat the beef cooked by yourself . life is beautiful , am I right ?

几天前小姑子送了好多的牛肉, 大约能有5,6斤,这么多的牛肉一下也吃不完, 除了放冰箱里一部分外, 我想最好就是做五香牛肉了。这样想吃的时候, 拿出来切一块就行, 很方便,而且又非常的好吃。

下面就把我的做法跟大家一起分享,我想你肯定也愿意这样吃。

材料:
牛肉
五香粉
料酒
八角
葱姜


香叶
做法:

先将牛肉用水泡一段时间去掉血水,然后用开水肏一下。

把料好的牛肉放在电饭锅里,放香叶,八角,葱姜 五香粉,料酒,电饭锅调到煮粥那个档,1个小时候在焖一个晚上。

第二天取出牛肉,在铁锅里放豆瓣酱,一点牛肉汤,牛肉放进去,加少许盐,不用多, 因为吃的时候还蘸调料。大火烧开,小火再焖半个小时。

凉凉,取出放到保鲜盒里,这时候的牛肉就可以切着吃了,但是如果再浸泡一天,味道会更好。
自己做的五香酱牛肉,味道鲜美,健康又好吃,主要是安全第一呢,因为没有太多的添加剂。每天晚上来小盘酱牛肉,是不是感觉美美哒?

My recent post here
To eat raw echinus with horseradish 生吃海胆
Colourful food, colourful life - Steamed eggs with shrimps 虾仁蒸蛋羹
Homemade delicacy of pig's feet and soy bean soup 自制美味猪蹄黄豆枸杞汤
colourful eggs 水晶皮蛋
My breakfast – colourful potato pancake . 我的早餐-五彩土豆丝饼

Welcome to follow, upvote and resteem@bxt

Sort:  

It looks very good, I especially like beef carpaccio!

thank you for your comment. it's also my favourite .

當下酒菜一定很讚

嗯, 是啊, 我这也是懒人的做法。

要焖一晚上啊。。。

焖的时间越长越入味呢。

hai friend.food processed from the meat very tasty. i really want to make the food.post very good friend

very good post plzz upvote

thank you .

Hello How r u bxt pls vote me and follow me pls pls

@bxt, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的生活贴(^∀^)哇~~~ img

wow '0' !!! wanna do that but i'm not good at cooking T_T

Hahahahahahahahahahah @bxt you can't eat this beef along oooo. Nice cooking and tell your sister in- law to send my own beef now. Lol

It is indeed looking pretty delicious :)

哪天我化妆成乞丐上你家要饭去,说好了,要饭不要钱哈哈哈哈

I love the way you cook. Keep doing this!