INTRODUCING DANY'Z FOOD BLOG 🍕🍔🍖🍗🌮

in #food6 years ago

Cooking is a beautiful thing and it's also my passion. You know that magic of putting several things into a dish and it gives out a wonderful aroma and an amazing taste. I'm always happy to see that excitement when a good meal hits the taste buds.

images (8).jpeg
Credit

Also, a lot of my friends have complained of not knowing what to cook. They are hungry, but they don't want to eat the usuals. So they come to me for recipes.🍨🍩

images (7).jpeg
Credit

So I'll be starting a breakfast recipe on my blog... feel free to start your day with any of this wonderful and healthy dishes.

I'll be posting by/before 8am(Nigerian time) every morning. I hope to also get quality response from you guyz, it will encourage me to do more. I'll also try to post a video( if i can) so you can see how it is done.

images (9).jpeg
Credit

Do well to follow me @camilus for more updates and recipes to make your day!
See you tomorrow morning!!!

Sort:  

Oh man , thank you for this post ! My mouth is watering right now . You inspired me to go chef something up in the kitchen! 😊😂👌🏼 Have a wonderful day !

Hahahahah... sure.. just join me by this time tomorrow and try out every recipe i give.

Great sounds like a plan !

Nice food and also great post.....

Thanks friend!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I am not a good cook. I am looking forward to seeing your food blogs :) I want to learn how to cook. And also, I am starting to watch my mom every time she cooks so my children in the future can also say, "Mom, you're the best cook!" HAHA :D :D :)

Hahaha... don't worry. I assure you, you will learn a lot!

Yaaay! I'm looking forward to that. :D :)

Awesome! Look forward to great read from you!

Sure...!

Will lookbforward to it also whats the time zone in nigeria

I really don't know the time difference, but i suppose it will be almost same time i made this post.

good post~~
This is Korea.

Thank you!

I can not resist the sight of a beautiful looking meal. Might just be a constant visitor to this blog.

Please do.. you won't be disappointed!

by articles like this is that I do not stop eating xD seems delicisious!

@camilus This post has been resteemed to support you to gain more visibility. Follow @giving-girl for more random post resteem.

Oh, great. Now I'm going to have to take a break for breakfast. Thanks for posting this!

Resteem to 1370+ Follower . Send 0.250 SBD or 0,300 STEEM to @music-curation ( URL as memo ) + 16 upvote

Great food thanks for sharing

The first pic is amazing. Oh my god, I want to eat that now !!! ;-)

Yum! Yum! I'm getting hungry!