Sort:  
 7 years ago (edited) 

Thanks Doll. Awaiting verification. Could take up to a week! Plus going for 'getbaking' and they might not like to verify so close to another. X

I can't believe this happened to you I'm so sorry but you sounds upbeat and that's good!🌺🌹

What is that saying? 'You can't keep a good one down'. Well they wont keep me down, I will return. Thank you for your thoughts. X

 7 years ago (edited) 

I initially refrained from responding to the accusations in this post, because I don't believe in pandering to bullies. Make no mistake, this woman is a bully.

Do not believe everything that she writes as she is a liar and a con artist. She makes baseless accusations in public forums without proof to back up them up.

Here is a link to the billable hours that we've put in since March 2017:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1-jkKuiB-6vmR4I_UVDGijb3960dUrL37qjbtA8ZVZcw/edit?usp=sharing