Family dinner in Thai restaurant

in #food6 years ago (edited)

The most important thing in my life is to have a great time with my family. Life is too busy in Europe. Husband and wife need to have job. Otherwise, we could not afford to pay for everything.

Yesterday, we went to a Thai restaurant call Baan Isaan. The food was amazing and very spicy. My wife had to cry, because it was to spicy for her. 

We had like sweet and sour grilled fish. 

Fried friendly vegetable with oyster sauce.

 Spicy chicken with Thai ingredients 

Sweet and sour spicy papaya salad.

I love thai food. If you get a chance, should try it out.

Thanks readers, I wish you to have a great weekend.

 

@chanthasam


Sort:  

Yeah ! I also love to spend time with family .
It's compulsary for live happily and food looks so delicious , I loved spicy food.

Yes, we always say first family and than you can enjoy other things your self. Thanks for came a long @aditya-muraka

I can almost taste it!! 😩😩🤤

I wish you could 😋

Its look like delicious!!!

Thanks, it was really delicious.

Wow! This meal looks good and tasty!!! I'd like to try it : ))

I wish you could dear friend @yurche.

muy bueno tu post, se ve muy rica toda esa comida

Gracias, fue realmente genial la comida. Gracias por venir un largo. Que tengas un buen día.

Se ve riquisima esa comida thai @chanthasam y lo mejor de todo es que son realizados con alimentos naturales. Gracias por compartir. Saludos amigo

Sí, la comida era muy sabrosa Me encanta la comida tailandesa. Me encantaría volver allí otra vez. Gracias por venir un largo. Que tengas un gran día.

se ven muy apetitosas esas comidas y lo mejor vque llevan muchos vegetales, saludos

Nice pictures. The food looks really good. Lets hope that you had a good meal.

Nice pictures. The food
Looks really good. Lets hope that
You had a good meal.

                 - kcarchserv


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What a lovely food in the table. It makes my mouth water. Heheh

It was really nice the food. I wish you could join witu us. Thank for came a long. Have a great evening.

Hello Friend
that's the most important thing is to share with family that I like to speak very well about you
exquisite dinner

Thank you very much my dear friend @glorimarbovilar. I wish you to have a great with your family too. Have a great evening.

thanks for your good wishes friend, greetings

wuao dear friend all dinner looks very good
I hope you enjoyed it

Thanks my dear friend @betaniaj. The food was really amazing. I wish you to have a great time with your family too.

What a good friend and those family moments are really wonderful

I'm glad you took time to share something here my buddy, that food looks very tasty, I do not know how hot it was but it looks delicious

Thanks buddy. The food very hot, but I loved it. Have a nice day my friend.

same for you my dear friend

Nothing like a good time in family, build a lot, that looks delicious, greetings friend!

Yes, you're right. Family is always important. Thanks for came a long dear friend @franyelisanchez