A Best of Chrissys Cupcakes...Ein Best of Chrissys Cupcakes...OriginalContent @ChrissysWorld (10 HQ PHOTOS)

in #food7 years ago

IMG_0035.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

Since you've all been awake ...? ... At breakfast time, I've brought you a few of my muffins and cupcakes.
I wish you a great Saturday, enjoy the weekend ...

IMG_0040.jpg

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

seit ihr schon alle wach...?...Zur Frühstückszeit habe ich euch heute ein paar meiner Muffins und Cupcakes mitgebracht.
Ich wünsche euch einen tollen Samstag, genießt das Wochenende...

IMG_0885.JPG

IMG_0893.JPG

IMG_9974.jpg

IMG_9968.jpg

IMG_1034.JPG

IMG_1038.JPG

IMG_1329.jpg

IMG_1332.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

Sort:  

Gibt mir barenhunger!

Sind leider keine mehr da...aber vielleicht mache ich heute neue ;)

The cupcakes with the butterflies are my favourite. If I was there they wouldn't stand a chance - they would be gone! Thanks for sharing @chrissysworld

They were also very popular with my family, were gone in one day. :)

hahaha I bet they were!

Hi there
I just upvoted you
If you like me then make sure
to Follow me and upvote my posts

Thanks

those are not made for eating , they are masterpieces in art

Such beauty is very dangerous for the figure of the body! :)))))

Meine Tochter ist grade fast in Ohnmacht gefallen! 😂 vor lauter Begeisterung!!

Hey :)
Die sehen ja lecker aus.. reine Kalorienbomben wahrscheinlich, wie schaffst du es so dünn zu bleiben :D