Cake with cheese

in #food6 years ago

20180122_110422.jpg

A cake with cheese is welcome in a Monday, I say. But, in fact I think it goes any other day. Those who love cake cheese know what I mean.

20160915_162154.jpg

This cake is very easy to make. Is a coca that after standing in a refrigerator grate directly into the tray. Over it I put cheese mixed with eggs, sugar and lemon, and another layer of dough grated. That is all. Then bake.

We served it with a glass of apple juice. Delicious. Try it, if you want!

20160915_161424.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

💞Looks delicios! 😊 Thank you for the idea!💞 My husband loves cakes with cheese. Actually he don't want to eat other kinds of cakes.😔 I try to find as many recipes of cakes with cheese.So I'll definitelly try this recipe..and it seems so easy to do!😊

Did you buy the coca?

@alinaaccessories i made the coca, not bought.

wow... nice job.

Sounds delicious .. 😋

upvote me.

Looks greats and yummy! Craving for sweets now even though I'm watching my weight.

I love cakes and it is a very easy recipe. Can you give me the quantities? Thank you.

The recipe

-450 g flour

  • 1 spoon sour cream
  • 1 yolk
  • 1 Baking powder
  • 120 g sugar
  • 250 g margarine/ butter
  • 2 spoon cocoa powder
    Place in refrigerator 30 minutes. Divide dough in two. Half a scratch directly in the pan over the add 1kg cheese with 3 eggs, 120 g sugar and peel of lemon. You scrape the other dough and give all baked.

You got a 1.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @christineirene! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 2.71 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @christineirene

This post has received a 2.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @christineirene.

This is one of the perfect ways to start the week and defeat Monday blues! :)
---- from a big fan of cakes! :D