Korean food (today lunch and dinner yesterday)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm @cocongari

Today, S.Korea president Moon Jae-In meet U.S president Trump.
On the article, Trump provided the Bibimbab for dinner menu.

So... I wanted to eat bibimbab for today lunch.... :)
It is vegitarian food, but sometimes it contains fried beef or pork. It also have fried egg. :)
It is just 6 dollor with soup. >o<

그림1.png

After eating lunch... I drink yogurt cheesecake smoothie.
(In Korea, so many cafe is available and there are sooooooooo many new menu!!!)
Oreo base smoothie + yogurt ice-cream with cheesecake.

그림3.png

And last night I eat with my co-workers.
Jock bal!!! It is sooooooooooo nice. When you visit to Korea, I recommend you to eat it.
It is ... food of pig... This food is similar as Schweinshaxe, the German food.

그림2.png

Tonight I will go to eat Korean barbecue. :)
Hope you have a good day, good meal today.

Sort:  

사진이 눈을 사로잡네요. 치즈케이크 스무디가 엄청 맛나보입니당

ㅎㅎ 감솹니다. 위엔 겁나 맛있는데, 아래 부분이 ㅋㅋㅋ 녹은 오레오아이스크림 같아요... ㅠㅠ (한 마디로 별로라는......ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아마 케바케?)

위에는 치즈좋아하면 다 좋아하겠네여 ㅎㅎ 아쉽네요 밑이 별루라닝

매번 느끼는것이지만... 요거프레소의 메리 시리즈는 밑이 다 싱겁싱겁~

요거 프레소 였군요 싱거워도 치즈케이크 맛느낄겹 도전한번해보겠습니다

코리안바베큐에서 군침을 한바가지흘리고갑니다 ㅠ 맛있어보여요

어맛~ 코알라님 ㅎㅎㅎ
코리안 바베큐 기대했는데... 시...실망이...ㅎㅎㅎ
엄청나게 군침도는 메뉴로 다시 돌아오겠습니다!

So very good taste

Thank you for your reply~ :)

하아... 저는 대체 무슨 생각으로 이 시간에 이 글을 클릭했을까요.. (황급히 냉장고 문을 열고 먹을것을 찾는다)

엇!! 언제 댓글을... (뉴비는 댓글 알람을 받는 방법을 아직 익히지 못했다.) ㅠㅠ
요런 댓글은 실시간 답변이 잼나는데, 다음엔 ㅎㅎㅎ 빠르게 캐치하겠어요.