Ice cream spaceship

in #food7 years ago


After deleting every trace of my identity from digital to print, and my existence from the memories of every person I know, what's next?.

Being aware of now, the idea of thousands of years ago become nothing and irrelevant.

Being nothing and nobody, I can't take a compliment, as I have nowhere to put it, and I have no compliments to give... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


fun (2004).jpg

Sort:  

I like the slow mo with the ice cream. I couldn't take my eyes off the cinnamon rolls in the back though.

melting spaceship.... great special effects with terrifying sound! Good Work....

All i could see were those cinnamon rolls in the back....

Would some people actually pay $1 for a "lucky" penny??

nice it is cool delicious come icecream @craig..fun and icecream its cool

Should put those pennies in Steem bro. ;)

As a matter of fact, you'd never be erased from the memory of your 'real' followers. You know what the reason is ? It's actually pretty damn simple -- They loved your money making style, they loved your ideas as how to make money, they loved your social presence, they loved your videos, they loved your way of taking criticism but they don't love you. People always love every famous person's ideas not them. Yeah, but your loved one's love you wholeheartedly like @yuliana ma'm. Be happy @craig-grant and give people if you want them to love you. That's how this damn world works.

Many things depend on whether that is a Baskin Robbins or 31 Flavors craft.

wow i like your style move @craig-grant
fun with food

Woooooww good post @craig-grant

you must be getting good weed mate.

mmmmmmmmmmmmmm what about those cinnamon rolls in the background. those looks bomb!!!
Soy tu tio

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :]

I watched that twice!! i hear some space music accompanying the video if you chose to. Great pOST!!!! - Troy