Homemade Peanut Butter In Under 1 Minute | DTUBE RECIPE VIDEO

in #food6 years ago (edited)


In this video, I'll show you how to make no oil, no salt, homemade peanut butter in under 1 minute from scratch!

20180131_151819.jpg

Thank you for viewing

If you're interested in how I lost over 140lbs and turned my life around, I have a book on how you can too Here

My Equipment

  • Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
  • Boya MM1 Microphone with F Grip

I hope you've enjoyed this post, if so please upvote, leave a comment and follow me!😊

I try to make all my posts as original as possible and where I may borrow some ideas, texts and even pictures from others, every post is my own and not just a copy and paste from another.

Please support original content by giving it an upvote and not upvoting content taken from others!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video. That's exactly how I make mine too.

Thanks! I'm loving just being able to buy this natural peanut butter in the store now though 😊

Wow 140lbs. Yoy must feel proud. Im heading down that path too! Thanks for the peanut butter tips! 😊

Thank you! Yes I am 😊. No worries!

Cool video. I'm going to do this with my daughter.

Thank you! Yes I'm sure kids will love making it almost as much as eating it 😊

... In under 1 Minute ... place in oven for 30 Minutes ... I see what you did there ;)

The video is under 1 minute

yum! fresh peanut butter is always best