SALADS WITH PANCETA SAUCE AND ONIONS

in #food7 years ago (edited)

INGREDIENTS

1 u Knorr Noodle Pasta

1 u of Tomato Puree

1/2 cup onion

1/2 glass of white wine

2 tablespoons parsley

1 Taste in Cubes Pancetta and Knorr Onion

2 cups Knorr Vegetable Cube Broth

Oil to taste

PREPARATION

A)
In a pan sweat the onion with a little oil, add the white wine and reduce for 3 minutes

B)
Incorporate Taste in Knorr Bacon and Onion Cubes and Fresh Parsley

C) Add the Tomato Cica Puree and reduce for 2 minutes more

D) Add the Knorr Pasta and cook until the pasta is cooked, add the Knorr Vegetable Cube Bro

E) Serve in a bowl, decorate with parmesan and parmesan cheese to taste and enjoy



AND READY TO ENJOY YOUR SALADS WITH PANCETA SAUCE AND ONIONS

Sort:  

My wife is cooking something while I see these pictures, so my hindbrain is trying to convince me that the screen is emanating smells.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay.^^

Looks good, is it crunchy too?

Yes, yes, it's great

Looks delicious, but it is making me hungry haha, thanks for sharing :)

Hey @cristianramirez!

Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
If you would like to learn more about this beautiful platform then follow one of the links below!

Come join us at the Minnow Support Project Discord chat to make some friends and get exposure.

Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

If you would like to support me in my endevours to help more minnows then feel free to like this post or follow me.

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now