#Samyang ramen #

in #food6 years ago


This is only for those who love chilies...........
I bought it for a long time ago for just try.but didn't get time to cook.
Today is holiday I thought that I need to do the job right away.......
And see whats come out ....

It is not for those who eat normal 1/2 pepper
However, those who can easily eat 4-6 pepper can make tolerate.
But I added an extra chili sauce
after eating this noddles u cant get any test from other noddles
Trust me this is too good in test.just love it.......
Happy eating...Happy steeming

Sort:  

looking so delicius

Yes dear it was delicious. Hope to share with u

yummy ..want to taste apu.

Thank u... let's well come..

next friday..??

onk lovonieo khabar apu banagly comment korlam kobe khuben

OK don't worry its a ready mix. I will give u packet. U can easily make it by yourselfl