My 40-Day Grape Fast - WHY?!?!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

YES, it's ONLY GRAPES for 40 days. Every time I share the fact that I'm on a 40-Day Grape Fast (Day 3 as I write this) they say "WHAT?!!? ONLY GRAPES?!?!" To which I answer, "yes, only grapes." Depending on if they want to know more, or not, I go further.

IMG_0476.jpg

Because there were so many questions about it from my audience, I decided to vlog the journey, so here's a vid of WHY I'm doing a 40-Day Grape Fast:

EnJoy!!!
CryptoWitch


Val’s Website: http://www.ValerieLove.com

Val’s YouTube: http://www.ValerieLoveTV.com/

Sort:  

You are wonderful Valerie!! X
Thanks for your passion!
And for further interest, if you have not heard of the divine frequency 528Hz please look into it. Dr Leonard Horowitz is all over it. Please watch him and add the harmony of love to your holy arsenal!
Sending love back!
Thank you, Zo

Ok I'm so confused, how did this comment get 11 upvotes but the actual post has only been viewed 6 times?

The video has been viewed on Youtube. I watched it twice! HAWH HAWH HAWH

Rev Love, I admire your discipline. After just 40 minutes, I'd probably be begging for a turkey on wheat. Good luck to you!

I could totally do this! Sounds really cleansing and delicious but I wonder.... 🤔 Would it be even better if some of the meals you replaced the fresh grapes 🍇 with some fermented ones 🍷 😂 I think then the fast would be flawless lol! I think I'm gonna buy some grapes and join you on the fast on Tuesday. Thanks for sharing your journey.
Ps i also wanted to thank you for so boldly using the term Christian witch. I found myself in the Christian faith for many years and I believe that it is the foundation of my spirituality today though it has grown and expanded far beyond that of organized religion. I was recently reminded of just how rude close minded Christians can be and the strength it takes to overlook the antagonizing comments that we actually "do not believe in God because of the way we are" I know that we're all on our own journey and these things no longer affect me the way that they once did and now that I think about it a big part of that was thanks to you and it video you posted on YouTube along time ago about being both Christian and witch. So thank you for being your bold authentic fabulous self.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @cryptodiva
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @dunia-food I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @dunia-food
I would like to express my gratitude.