Surprise / Sorpresa

in #food6 years ago (edited)
Had a pleasant surprise after opening our outdoor grill today, colorful dried onion. Cleaning grill with onion is always a good idea, it looks like I gave up last time. Tuvimos una sorpresa agradable después de abrir nuestro asador hoy, cebolla colorida. Limpiar el asador con una cebolla es una buena idea, parece que me rendí la vez pasada. Bastante trabajo.
*
Sort:  

Well man, that little onion doesn't look like much on the grill. However, I've been to some pricey restaurants and it seems like I saw a plate that contained that very same onion on with along with the amount of beef you'd find in a dollar beef stick.

it definitely shrunk in size due to the dehydration process hehe, I might start drying onions and selling them to the locals lol. you got a new follower