Taco Bell FRENCH FRIES: Review!!

in #food6 years ago

BeFunky Collage1.jpg

I tried Taco Bells fries today! I'm sure you've heard of them, but have you tasted them? I finally did! I'm here to give you my honest opinion. I thought they were... drum roll... pretty darn good!

Overall, they had great flavor and the cheese sauce is a huge bonus. I didn't use all of the cheese for my fries, so the cheese became great addition to the rest of my meal. They were a little on the spicy side (which I liked) and come to think of it, they tasted a lot like a spicy curly fry!

Anyway, they are a welcome addition to Taco Bells menu and at $1, It's hard to complain. I'll be stopping in soon for more! (:

Thanks for reading! I hope you have a great day!

@Cydthekid




Bonus Pics: After stuffing ourselves with fries, my girlfriend and I snoozed our meal off in the hammock! (:

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Never would have imagined. Thanks for sharing.

I love tacos ❤️❤️❤️
I love fries too and I don't understand why Taco Bell if there is no taco hehe