How nice it is at home with mom 😍

in #food6 years ago

How nice it is at home with mom 😍

I have a day of laziness today, and tomorrow, too. And the day after tomorrow. And yesterday. 🙈

 I really love my family! These are the most expensive people in my life. Thank you mom. that brought me up with such a person. Now my task is to raise my son, that he would be a good person. Memories of the beautiful days. It is very good that I have kept these photos. I treasure every day that I spent with my family. 

I want to wish that each of you had a big family. What would be kindness in your house, love! 

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

I am reading your post, and you are like a person who is filial to his parents.

what do you mean?

which means I just make friends with you in steemit till whenever you want to be friends with me.

photography food is amazing, it seems this food is very delicious, hopefully your day is fun @daio

AJ picked your post @daio for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg