Recipe Greek mousakas !!The most famous food in Greece!!

in #food7 years ago

 

Materials (for a rectangular pyrex baking pan)

1 dose of bolognese cooked with 750 g of beef mince.

5-6 long-fried aubergines-fried

5-6 potatoes in round slices fried

1 dose of bessamel - you will see it here (it's a light and delicious béchamel)

1 cup chopped kefflower

 

Fry the eggplants and the potatoes...

Simply, with kitchen paper towels, I draw the excess oil! 

 

At the same time, I roast the minced meat (I care to be slightly dry at the end of cooking, we do not want a zoom in the pan) - I'm making the besamel!

And we straighten on the baking dish ..
First potatoes, after eggplant
s !!

 On the top I cover with mince and scatter half of the kefalotyri!

I scoop on the surface 6-7 tablespoons of besamel

 And I repeat once again the materials.
I scoop the remaining kefalotyri, and small pieces of butter, on the surface of the pan and bake at 180 degrees for 40 minutes !!!

 A meal that takes time, but it's worth it !!!

 

 If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, and re-steem     this     post.…...................................................................................................... 

 Image from :

 http://diokokk21.blogspot.gr/2015/09/i-22092015-1999.html

 http://gevseis.blogspot.gr/2013/04/mousakas.html http://cookingwithriri.blogspot.gr/2011/04/blog-post.html

Sort:  

Very appetizing. I'm now your follower @djsonic.
I think my recipes will be interesting to you.

Thank you for the support @kleryk200...
I glad you liked it _)

@djsonic
Thank you so much for sharing this delicious recipe! The food looks so yummy! I think I'm ready to eat some lunch now...haha! :)

Haha you must to taste it now _))
Is my favorite..!!

Yesssss! Thanks for the recipe, @djsonic! Keep steeming like that! 😊

Thank you for the beautiful support my friend!!

Look yummy!

Thank you so much again dear @tangmo!!

You're welcome! ;)