Sort:  

My favourite snack vada pav
IMG_2806839-26782678_HD1.jpg

Vada pav looks yummy

really

Yes.. it does, just like my other indians

Feeling very hungry to see this yummy post... I am sure this is very testy

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it is! Do try if you get a chance

Sure.... I will :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

i love this..

Yea.. me too thanks for supporting

wow yummy foods i like it

Veg Momos

Pani Puri... For Sure💓💓💓

Looks very delicious... I want to eat..

Posted using Partiko Android

No meat?!

You like meat? Your profile says you are vegetarian

I don't like meat & don't eat it. I'm just asking... cause I'm not familiar with this meal on the photo & I don't know if you are vegetarian nor I know if this meal has meat in it...

One of my favorite is palak paneer... but I don't know a lot of Indian meals.

Well, this is a pure vegetarian meal, it is made with corn flour and baking soda has sweet yogurt, tamarind sauce, mint sauce, pomegranate etc as stuffing. It's quite yummy and is very famous in northern part of India, just like palak paneer. You must try this dish

It looks very tasty! & I'm glad there's no meat in it & I would like to try it once definitely! 😉

this is very goof in formation for your bf

LOL, exactly!!

Congratulations @drdivya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!