Sort:  

Mmmmm bacon 🥓

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll see you at the fork you f*cking fraud. Best bring that gun so I can take it and beat you with it... ;-)

You told me I was too aggressive to be an anarchist yet you had me help you plant explosives to try and scare away someone you didn't like.

You called me a burden on the community, the day after I found out my friend Gino was just beat to death and I came seeking friends, yet you only got to where you are borrowing money from that same person to buy cocaine you had me sell because you are a scared b*tch.

You used my pain and my overprotective loyalty to make me hate and commit violence against others, now you will feel my rage.

I will bring you wrist wraps, gloves, and a cup when I come to see you at the fork. I'm going to enjoy fcking up your fraudulent btch @$$!

Best get a mouth guard to protect that grill because I am gonna try to punch that lieing mouth out the back of your head.

If you are too much of a pu$$y to fight me I will train a chick to take my place and give you the beat down you need.

It will be fun!

I realize you are a bit taller than I am so most of these blows will catch you in the throat...

You pumped?!

I am hyped up and outta control!!!

;-)

I feel like a little kid the night before Christmas... Can't wait, can't wait, can't wait!

I'm giddy with anticipation.

How is your training coming along?

You ready?!