You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥣You Can Binge Eat THIS ALL DAY With No Regrets! HOT BOWL! 🥣 (Vegan/Gluten Free)

in #food4 years ago (edited)

i really hope you're not doing this for comments ;-).. times have changed huh.. hope u dont take it personally.,.,

THANK YOU for your answer.. some great words of advice and top tips.. i cant remeber things being this hard for a VERY long time, if ever.. but somehow at least i feel sort of calm.. sometimes i think there is an angel on my shoulder keep me sane!

much love.. it was great to see and feel you in voice and animation .. that was a solid vlog.. ive been attempting them, but not yet comfortable in my own skin enough to just be myself.. you do it nicely! no bullshit!

welcome back heart-to-heart.. almost daily posting again... i know a lot of people will be happy you are .. I hope you can stick it out with so many dramas and minimal engagement.. im happy you got good 'appreciation' at least.. your foodie posts were always stellar! <3 xx

Sort:  

Oh I don't take anything personally Alex, that's one of the fundamental agreements to live a better life! :)

Well, you know you'll always have help if you ask for it. No matter what you believe in or who, there is energy that is attracted to gratitude, hope, kindness and love!

I think you could do it just fine. I don't edit at all, just speak my truth and let it go out as it wants to. That's key for me, just letting the messages come/flow out.

Thanks for the welcome back Alex, was never here for the reward, I was just here to share my stories/content and inspire others in the best way I can from all that I've accumulated in this life. Of course it's always appreciated to be appreciated and I will never complain about getting to engage with the community!

Be well <3