Easy Calzone Recipe || Edij

in #food6 years ago


My first video here on Dtube! I will be making an introductory video about myself, but I thought I would just give uploading one of my recipes a go first. Please find the list of ingredients at the bottom of this description

I am a food and wine blogger for the most part, but I also talk about life in Hong Kong as I recently moved here to start my PhD. That's what most of my videos will be about - hope you enjoy!

Essential ingredients:
-300ml Water,

  • 1tbsp Sugar,
  • 1tbsp Salt,
  • 1tsp (Active Dry or Instant) Yeast,
  • 500g Plain Flour OR Bread Flour

Optional Ingredients: 1 can tinned tomatoes, onions, meats, spinach, cheese of your choice, anything you usually like in a pizza...

For the eggwash (optional): 1 Egg, beaten


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS