How to Read Wine Labels - Wine on Wednesdays

in #food6 years ago


Hi guys!

Are you interested in learning more about wine? I have been posting weekly videos about wine for almost a year now, in an attempt to educate myself and other beginners/wine noobs. I'm not a sommelier, just someone who is interested in learning more about wine, especially affordable wine that doesn't intimidate or plain scare you off!

I'll start sharing these to DTube now as I think the community here will be way more receptive, and hopefully you guys can help me come up with new ideas for things that you'd like to learn more about when it comes to wine! I hope this series will benefit from your input.

I usually do wine tasting, but recently I've been trying out more 'educational' style videos. This week we're talking about how to read wine labels. Let me know if you felt it was helpful and let me know what you'd like to see next!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Video! You truly do learn something new everyday on this board! Followed :)

Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed!

welcome to steemit's wine community. We're glad to have you!

Thanks, glad to be here :)

Great video, @edij. Learned quite a bit about EU wine labeling - thanks!

Always appreciative of new information to go with my love of wine. Cheers!

No problem, thanks for watching!

It's good starting video!
Sometimes I go to H.K. & enjoy wines & restaurant.
Followed ; )

Thanks, actually I've done lots of these but they're mainly on YouTube if you're looking to see any more. Thanks for watching and following!