Menu for evening meals with your beloved family

in #food6 years ago

Hello friend Steemians

In this post I put a variety of dishes, of course for my beloved family. As we know, the family is a fixed price in life.

Here you can see some of the dishes that I have placed, including there are grilled fish, stir-fried vegetables and some other menus.
All the dishes I put on this are my family's favorite dishes. my family's main favorite is grilled fish, therefore, almost every day I provide grilled fish dishes for my family.

To provide dishes like this is a little difficult, meaning that it takes a little longer, what else is grilled fish and vegetable spices. because even though vegetables, we must also choose, to suit our health conditions, because there are some vegetables that we have to leave and not recommended by doctors.

Besides the grilled fish and vegetables menu, I also provide additional menus for my family, crabs. Crab is not my family's favorite menu, but they like it too. I provide crabs to adjust the menu, so that it adds flavor from the existing menu.

Aceh Culinary Cuisine








FOLLOW ME @ekaputri

Sort:  

Kepitingnya sungguh menggugah selera.

Terus buatlah postingan yang berkualitas, ya. Salam sukses di Steemit.

Terima kasih banyak atas waktu untuk mengunjungi postingan ini. Salam sukses kembali @anggreklestari