My Daily breakfast video tutorial |Low Calorie Veggie Egg Scramble

in #food7 years ago

Hi Everyone!

I wanted to post a quick video tutorial on how I make my favorite breakfast meal. I call this my Low Calorie Veggie Egg Scramble. Its really quick, easy and most importantly healthy!

Macros: Calories: 191, Protein: 12.7g, Carbs: 18.8g
(This is just my first breakfast I always have something else 1 hour after eating this before hitting the gym) 💪

Follow me here! @emelyeucebio

L E T S*B E *F R I E N D S

♡Instagram: emelyeucebio https://www.instagram.com/emelyeucebio/
♡Twitter: _emieee
♡Snapchat: emieee07

Upvote and follow! It really helps me out! Comments and Resteems are really appreciated

Sort:  

yummm, looks so good, I am gonna try this out for sure this week :)

Thanks Hannah! Let me know how it goes ^.^

Congratulations @emelyeucebio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!