Sort:  

This looks amazing! I definitely want to try this as it is both healthy and surely yummy :D I checked out your other recipes and they are all awesome! Thank you for sharing them :)

Thanks you so much! Lovely to hear that you like my posts :)

Looks so good! 😍 Thanks for the tip, I didn't know that soy yogurt would work so well, I have to give this one a try 😋

I only learned it recently as well, but it's really nice for things like this one :)

This looks so good! Will give this a try once I can get my hands on some berries. They are so hard to find in Cambodia!

Wow. This is a whole new level, Emily! Absolutely delicious!! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you :)

I thought it was pizza at the beginning @emilyl. I will try to do this recipe it seems easy. Have a nice day dear friend

Haha, it does look a little bit like a round pizza if you look at it quickly :D

This is looking good

Thank you :)

A perfect recipe for Pi Day! ;)

Wow this looks delicious! Looks like a recipe I'm using this weekend:D

Lovely! :)

That’s awesome , I haven’t baked blueberry pie with yogurt , I tried like regular one from school in the multicultural class so that I know more about Finns and Finnish culture , it looks so yummy , enjoy x

Compliments to the chef!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 18:27:00
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 327.20/400.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 60
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank