You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm so excited to join the Steemit community after 10 years on YouTube

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Very warm welcome to steemit Rob. Coming from other social media enviroment I have no doubts you will find yourself very well here, besides we are all hungry! Upvoted and followed you sir. By the way, you want to replace one of hashtags with introduceyourself because this is the way your post will be seen by most of users and after all it is your first post

Sort:  

Thank you and thanks so much for your advice, I changed the tags but it keeps food first though, how do I change that?

I am also kind of a new user but I think 1st tag always remains as main. Anyway don't worry too much as your story is posted in all 5 groups so you will still be posted in introduceyourself.

awesome, thanks for the tip :)