Great food with fantastic sunset @ my hometown.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Just got the chance again to unwind and eat my all time favorite super cheesy "Nachos" and the overloading "Meat lover Pizza" at my very own hometown. Guiuan Eastern Samar, Philippines.

IMG_3583.JPG

All of us has its own stress reliever, it is important to unwind if something's not going fine. It could either be eating, relaxing or anything else that could mitigate your stress would be helpful.

For me, eating one of my favorite food helps me gain my cheerfulness back. Nachos really defines my most pampering food. Whenever I'm lonely, stress or not in a good mood, I always prefer eating nachos to relieve my stress.

That super cheesy toppings with the perfect taste of beef added that crunchy taste of corn chips really knocks out my moody day!

IMG_3571.JPG

Plus there's this amazing sunset within this perfect place!

Lastly, nothing beats more with this wonderful food and place when you're with your loved ones.

misty-blue-boathouse.jpg

At Misty Blue Boat House in Guiuan Eastern Samar, Philippines.

Always remember to smile always. Happy reading :)

Sort:  

yummm.....goin for lunch now :P

yeah really delicious! happy eating!

great! keep your great work

thank you!

@fatfat09 nice sunset while eating cheesy pizza and nachos!

absolutely @craftech! thanks!