Sort:  

dude, spamming like this is not cool on steemit, you will end up getting flagged which means your account will be finished and rewards lost, so here's my challenge to you. Write me a 500 word article. Totally original and furnish it with 2 or 3 of your own photos and in return, i will follow you, resteem it and give you a big upvote.....if not, i'll flag you to dust, deal ? :-)

give me that challenge? ok? lol

hahahaha..I'm worth nothing to an old experienced Steemian like you lol...but for your cheek, Ive followed you and am now reading your back catalogue, so using reverse psychology, you win anyway ;-)
Hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend :-)

Woww... yeah he won! I read about you all conversations and I followed you both.... and read too... oh my... lol.. well cheers

lol

And you know my weakness... I'm curious to everyone around me.... i catch u even you are slow .. walking passing by