You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking 5: Stuffed Mozzarella Cheese in Juicy Homemade Meatballs that cheeses are oozing out with every bites~

in #food6 years ago

I came over from your contest win today. You were my favorite. You have a wonderful blog going. I am in Bangkok and see the sights you saw daily. I'm up in a Thai neighborhood and pretty much stay here for all my needs.

Congrats on the win!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely words, it does mean a lot to me :D
Thailand is definitely a good place to explore, the people, the culture, the food are just amazing. Please do check out some of the places of eateries that I have been which you can find it on my steemit blog or alternatively in my blog of www.explorernations.com. I am more than sure it will be a worth for you to visit!

Once again thank you :D