FlaminGirl's recipes! #8 - 🍫 My Vegan Dark Chocolate Mousse 100% healthy 100% vegan 100% love!!! 🍫

in #food β€’ 6 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians,

Today, I want to share with you, my 8th healthy and yummy recipe!!!

Thursday is a perfect day to cook! If you are short of ideas, do not worry, FlaminGirl is here to give you some! You will find links to my other recipes at the end of this post.

If you, like me, you are Chocolate Lover and you can't or you don't want to eat eggs and dairy, my recipe it's for you!
My secret ingredient is the chickpea juice!!! I know, it sounds crazy but it's true and incredibly yummy!

I challenge you to test and tell me what you think! πŸ˜‹



🍫 My Vegan Dark Chocolate Mousse 🍫

Yummy & very Easy!!!

Preparation time: 15 min

My 4 secrets ingredients:

(for 4 portions):

β™‘ 150 g dark chocolate
β™‘ 150 ml chickpea juice
β™‘ 50 g sugar
β™‘ vanilla extract + 1 pinch of salt (optional)


Preparation

Step 1: Whisk the chickpea juice. When the mixture begins to be well frothy, add the sugar and mix again.

Step 2: Melt the chocolate ("water-bath" or microwave), it must be very liquid but not too hot (allow to cool it to room temperature).

Step 3: Mix the chocolate and the "chickpea mousse" to make a single preparation.

Step 4: Add vanilla and salt. Put the preparation in a large bowl or small ramekins and reserve in the fresh 4 hours minimum, the mousse will freeze and thicken ...

Enjoy my Vegan Dark Chocolate Mousse with passion&love! ❀



. My sweet green smoothie of the day !!! 100% healthy&detox !!!

. β™‘ Pancakes Coco-Banana Healthy β™‘ FlaminGirl Homemade Recipe!

. πŸƒπŸπŸChayote squash with a bechamel vegetable sauce!πŸπŸπŸƒ#Vegan,Tasty&Fast recipe!

. πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯Crazy Makis Sushis Rolls by FlamingirlπŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯#Vegan, Low calorie&Gluten free recipe!

. πŸπŸŽƒPumpkin and sweet potato cream soup with coconut milkπŸŽƒπŸ - Flamingirl homemade recipe! 100% vegan, healthy and tasty!

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #1 - Vegan Apple&Raspberry Crumble #gluten free#dairy free!

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #2 - Almonds & Coconut Cake #gluten free#dairy free!

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #3 - Banana bread vanilla, coconut & chocolate chips (vegan, gluten-free)

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #4 - 🍫 Chocolate Zucchini Magical Cake by chef Constance! 0% fat 100% love! πŸ’šπŸ’š

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #5 - My Christmas Red Smoothie!!! 100% healthy 100% detox 100% love!!! [10 Health Benefits of Raspberry]

. FlaminGirl's recipes! #6 - My Christmas Green Smoothie!!! 100% healthy 100% detox 100% love!!! [10 Health Benefits of Kiwi].



πŸŽ€ FlaminGirl πŸŽ€

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I would have never known that chickpea juice would froth like that, amazing. I just read a few of your other recipes. Look good! Do you buy organic berries and fruit? I sometimes hesitate to buy berries. I know they are super healthy but I feel like I may be getting more harmful pesticides in each bite. Organic berries are expensive though.

They looks very yummy <3

I didn't know chickpea juice was a thing. Chef Flamingirl exposing all the culinary secrets!

Wow.... this looks so good. Have to try this. I always make mine with avocado.

This looks yummy and the recipe is simple I will try it someday. Thanks for sharing this

They look delicious,
I got hungry.

Wow yummy, i wish i could just sit there while you mix this. I wish i could take a sip, uh lala!

Bence çok güzel olmuş ellerinize sağlık.

Wow yummy!!!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

your cuisine is very tasty, teach us lah let us cook like you are delicious ,,, thanks for sharing useful for others

healthy life with food ...yummy ... i will try it soon at home ..

I like polar ice cream and chocolate. Your Vegan Dark Chocolate Mousse may be very testy and yummy. It's a easy recipe which you do the 4 steps. I will also try this chocolate item soon. Thanks for sharing yummy chocolate recipe. @flamingirl

It looks very delicious. I will try for my daughter. good idea!! I like healthy and delicious recipes. Bon Appetit...

Wow ...
you are so great, @flamingirl have a very good cooking talent, thanks @flamingirl already shared the information, upvote resteem

Yum, this looks so good! Aquafaba (chickpea juice) is such a magical ingredient!

It looks like everything iv'e never had the chance to taste. But i've seen it on t.v!!! lol

The pictures very good capture and they look amazing ! I love cooking too. I will keep this recipe in mine.

I like you ofcourse for the choclat but not only that the addtional reason is because you hard beautiful work, by the way i like eggs too because im a bodybuilder and it has alot of protein

Whoa vegan?! That looks so amazing. Can't wait to try it out! Thanks for sharing!

I've recently been learning what chickpea juice can do and i'm mind blown! Had no idea it was actually useful! Thanks for sharing.

good post

Drooling!! That looks delish. I will have to try this. Keep up the great work

It looks so much yummmmmy. Im gonna try it for sure 😍

wow this is a nice photography........ you are a amazing photographer..... your all post very very beautifull.I am very impresd of your all creat photos

I can't eat eggs and I have a massive sweet tooth! Following to test out your other recipes. Is that 70% cocoa?

your recipe look so delicious, i love it

I will try to make it. Thank you for the recipy.

Looks incredible!! I have to try this :D

YUM! Thanks for the step by step guide. I love all of the different vegan options now. You def gotta be creative. Check out my vegan protein horn balls I made i'll be posting soon. I just posted my easy meal prep also. Ill be following its always great to get some new ideas

I like mousse consistency a lot but last time I failed with aquafaba recipe πŸ˜’ But in Yours recipe it looks so easy... maybe I should try another time πŸ˜ƒ

Delicious!!

I definitely have to make this................soooooooo delicious πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

I love vegan food..your recipe are simple and easy but it's delicious and healthy..good job @flamingirl..

Wow... Yummy and delicious, I want to try to make it :)
thanks for sharing :)

Another delicious recipe I must bookmark.

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan