Simple and delicous

in #food7 years ago

swweet.jpg

The orange scoops, which look a bit like ice cream are mashed sweetpotatoes. My search to find a recipe for them which doesnt taste like there is a party in your mouth and you are the guest of honor continues.

The chicken breast were very good also espically with this satay dip. With a bottle of water it cost me 145 Baht which is around 3,50€.

As I had meat now for 3 days in a row I will eat vegan for the rest of the week.

Sort:  

I love the sweet potatoe idea

That looks really good, would cost $12+ here in Canada...so you are getting a great deal. Cheers

would be propaply be the same in germany

That's the best description of mashed sweet potatoes I've ever seen lol

thank you ;-)

Delicious! It good to balance out meat consumption. Too much meat is not healthy for you but with moderation is perfect! ^.^

yes. I used to eat meat everyday but cutting back a lot. I actually feel a lot better since then

Nice and healthy

and tasty

Yum!

I would even say yumyum

This post received a 1.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @flipstar! For more information, click here!