You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @allaboutpastries: The Natural Yeast Starter is Flying Now! Preparations Now for Making Bread; Plus, More Really Interesting Posts You Might Have Missed.

in #food7 years ago

hehe you are not alone dear! I take even longer to take photos, cut them, upload, write & plan the flow, and finally submit the story...I do it in parts (the photos and the writing separately, then combine into a folder to upload everything)..it still takes me a long time though lol..I'm guessing close to 12 hours for one post in total..haha so you're doing not too bad :)

Sort:  

We are nuts aren't we? Got to split my work between this and my other: get-baking account, now I have it back! Double the work but interesting. Keep the other for recipes and general chit chat. Concentrate on community, recipes, education, on this one. :)X

Wow you sure are a busy bee, aren't you? That's really inspiring! I've only one account and already my head is a little messy trying to organise how to roll out the posts :))

Tell me about it! Have to post one on each site I think. Oh well, we will see what happens. Don't seem to be able to break through on get-baking account though. Not many upvotes. any suggestions? :)X

I'll have to check out @get-baking then! :) I'm not the expert to ask, but I think just keep posting your quality content, and engage with your readers who comment on your posts as well as new readers on their own posts as well. :) It takes time, but slowly but surely we'll get there, I hope! :)

Thanks for that. Yes, I will have to as I don't want to give up....I really enjoy this. :)X

Hehe I'm so glad to hear that dear :)